↑ Return to Parish Council

PC Members

Your parish councillors are

  • Michael Hodgkins (NAG liaison)
  • Lesley Kinch (Transport)
  • Robert Longstaff (Churchyard/Open Spaces)
  • Michael Pearce – Chairman (Footpaths)
  • Sandra Sabathy – Vice Chair
  • Nigel Shaw
  • Wendy Woodford (Allotments / speedwatch initiative)


Clerk to the Parish Council:

Mrs Gill Carlisle (Parish Clerk)

High Street
Longworth OX13 5DU

Phone: 07870 908431

Email: gcarlisle@btinternet.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>